Society Mailing Address: 

P.O. Box 47076
Ottawa Ontario
K1B 5P9 

 

Telephone Number: (613) 745-1201 (answering machine - please leave a message) 

Fax Number: (613) 745-1201 

 

Publications and Subscription / Membership Information:   This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

General E-mail Address:   This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 

Upcoming Events

Tue Jun 04 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
[CANCELLED] Program Night - "My Affair with the Colorado Narrow Gauge, 1961 - 2018"
Sat Jul 20 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
8th Seaway Train Show
Sun Jul 21 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
8th Seaway Train Show
Tue Sep 03 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
Program Night - My Affair with the Colorado Narrow Gauge, 1961 - 2018
Sat Sep 14 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
Greater Napanee Model Train Show
Sun Sep 15 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
Greater Napanee Model Train Show
Tue Oct 01 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
Program Night - Topic "The Story of the “Trent River” Ore Cars"
Sat Oct 05 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
The Greater Toronto Train Show
Sun Oct 06 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
The Greater Toronto Train Show
Tue Nov 05 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
Program Night - Topic TBA

Follow Us

FacebookTwitterYouTubeFlickr