Example of Timetable

April 2018 - All our publications have reduced prices

We are drastically reducing our prices due to the imminent loss of our storage facility, and as such we desperately need to remove our remaining stock.

The current publication listing is available at the link below.

Current Publication Listing

Upcoming Events

Tue Jun 04 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
[CANCELLED] Program Night - "My Affair with the Colorado Narrow Gauge, 1961 - 2018"
Sat Jul 20 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
8th Seaway Train Show
Sun Jul 21 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
8th Seaway Train Show
Tue Sep 03 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
Program Night - My Affair with the Colorado Narrow Gauge, 1961 - 2018
Sat Sep 14 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
Greater Napanee Model Train Show
Sun Sep 15 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
Greater Napanee Model Train Show
Tue Oct 01 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
Program Night - Topic "The Story of the “Trent River” Ore Cars"
Sat Oct 05 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
The Greater Toronto Train Show
Sun Oct 06 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
The Greater Toronto Train Show
Tue Nov 05 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
Program Night - Topic TBA

Follow Us

FacebookTwitterYouTubeFlickr